Penne 4 Your Thoughts

Penne Cole's thoughts on food, travel and more

Hotel review: Sheraton on the Park, Sydney, Australia

Sheraton on the Park

Coffee at Sheraton, by Brett Lider

Sydney’s Sheraton on the Park is rated as one of the best luxury hotels in the city. Overlooking Hyde Park in the city’s Central Business District, the hotel has been graced by stars like Michael Jackson, John Travolta and Orlando Bloom and it’s not hard to see why. The service is immaculate and amenities – including the heated infinity pool on the rooftop – are fabulous. The attention to detail is superb, down to the cups of coffee with the Sheraton logo drawn in the froth!

I was lucky enough to stay here on one of my business trips to Sydney. Enchanted, I eventually decided to make Sydney my home, so I doubt I will be staying here again any time soon, unfortunately. However, I will always treasure my experience here. For the full review, click here: Hotel review: Sheraton on the Park, Sydney, Australia.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 4, 2011 by in Australia, Hotel reviews, Travel and tagged , , , , .
What Am I Doing With My Life?

The musings of an English Millennial.

Eye For A Pic

Eye Catching Photography

The ancient eavesdropper

Nature's nuances in a nutshell

Please Pass the Recipe

from one generation to the next

Autumn beats

The beats to my life

Life Confusions

"I Will Find Words, Smith them Down. For Love Is Infinite And So Are They."

polianthus

exploring the world

